Skint Presents Ibiza 2013

IMS is under way and the balearic island is in full swing… Time calls for Skint to unleash their Ibiza compilation for 2013, spreading over twenty-six original and remixed tracks alongside twelve fresh and unheard exclusives. This is the compilation to soundtrack your summer ahead featuring a range of artists from Fatboy Slim to Mihalis Safras, X-Press 2 to Sonny Wharton, Dave Davis to Stefano Noferini, and a list that goes on in fine form. 

Download the exclusive new minimix at DataTransmission HERE

OUT NOW on all stores: 

Thursday, 23rd May 2013

Bookmark and Share